5 Choses intéressant à mon sujet/ 5 Things You Could Know About Me

5 Choses interesant à mon sujet !

1. Je suis 11 ans et ma fête est le 30 janvier,2009. 

2.J’ai une famille formidable de quatre,ma mere mon pere et mes deux soeur,un plus jeune et plus âgée. 

 3.Une tradition de famille est de cuisiner de Tourtière avec ma mere et ma grandmere en decembre pour le noël. 

4.Ma passion est de jouer le soccer. J’ai jouer pour 8 ans maintenant, ma position préferée est le milieu. Je prendre plaisir en jouent le piano et courir les maraton et des course 

5.Ma place préferée est d’etre est mon chalet.Tout ma familleélargie on un place la. On a beaucoup de amusment et au même temp c’est trés calme.

 

5 Things you should know about me !

1.I am 11 years old and my birthday is January 30, 2009. 

2.I have an amazing family of four, my mom dad and two sisters ,one yonger and one older.

3.A family tradition is making Tourtière with my mom and my grandma in December for Christmas eve.

4.My passion is playing soccer I’ve been playing for 8 years, my favourite position is midfield.I enjoy playing  piano and running marathons and track and field. 

5.My home away from home is my cabin.All my extended family has a place there .We have so much fun and it is so peaceful. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *